Sunday, August 31, 2008

Beyond the Wall of Sleep 08-30-08 Industrial Episode

Industrial music for industrial people.
Stream or Download

Throbbing Gristle - United
Legendary Pink Dots - Louder After 6
Front 242 - Welcome to Paradise
Coil - Ostia (Death of Pasolini)
Station Break - Dave Gahan - Dirty Sticky Floors (instrumental)
Einsturzende Neubauten - Negativ Nein
Pailhead - Don't Stand in Line
My Life With the Thrill Kill Kult - Kooler Than Jesus
KMFDM - Search and Destroy
Station Break - Pig - Silt
Murder, Inc. - Murder, Inc.
Pigface - Nutopia
Skinny Puppy - Tin Omen
Ministry - No W.

Ministry - Lieslieslies

Aaaand, for humor's sake:

No comments: