Wednesday, February 24, 2010

Beyond the Wall of Sleep 02-24-10

Sorry for the late post, kids. There have been computer gremlins afoot. Stream or Download

The Daysleepers - Summerdreamer
Soundpool - Lush (What Becomes You)
Screen Vinyl Image - Slipping Away
Ceremony - Nothing in the Sun
Station Break - Hammock - Wish
Fleeting Joys - Lights Underground
Tears Run Rings - Beautiful Strangers
A Shoreline Dream - Neverchanger (featuring Ulrich Schnauss)
Highspire - Glass In My Mouth
Station Break - All the Saints - Shadow, Shadow
All the Saints - Outs
Dorias Baracca - Silence
The Vandelles - Lovely Weather
Monster Movie - Waiting
Station Break - Black Tamborines
Ride - Sight of You (Pale Saints cover)
Spiritualized - Electricity
Loop - Straight to Your Heart
Chapterhouse - Breather
Station Break - Kevin Shields - Ikebana
Ultra Vivid Scene - Mercy Seat
The Magnetic Fields - Candy
The Mighty Lemon Drops - Inside Out
Ian Brown - My Star
Station Break - Galaxie 500 - Instrumental
Catherine Wheel - Tumbledown
Swervedriver - Duress
An April March - This Is...

Gorgeous video for "Only Touch", from Denmark's Dorias Baracca's debut EP Handsome Melting Point

Air Formation's new single "Low December Sun" sweeps and soars with the best of them and I cannot wait for the album in March (pre-order it here):

No comments: