Thursday, January 28, 2010

Beyond the Wall of Sleep 01-27-10

Featuring re-released out-of-print material from The Cultural Decay and 13th Chime. Also a set showcasing a few songs inspired by Edgar Allan Poe and H.P. Lovecraft.
Stream or Download

Ian Dury and the Blockheads - Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick
Front 242 - Rerun Time
Attrition - Beast of Burden (Take A Walk)
Clan of Xymox - Obsession
Station Break - Cinema Strange - Finger Broken Branches
The Cultural Decay - Brave New World
13th Chime - Cursed
1919 - Control
Ausgang - Crawling the Walls
Station Break - Joy Division - Incubation
Strawberry Switchblade - Deep Water
Xmal Deutschland - Orient
Dead Can Dance - Ocean
Play Dead - Gaze
Fields of the Nephilim - At the Gates of Silent Memory
Station Break - Swans - (-)
Joy Division - A Means to an End
Siouxsie and the Banshees - Suburban Relapse
Cocteau Twins - Garlands
The Cure - Lament
Station Break - Corpus Delicti - Last Light
Switchblade Symphony - Sweet
Corpus Delicti - Dust and Fire
All About Eve - Outshine the Sun
Station Break - Switchblade Symphony - Sick Mary
Los Carniceros Del Norte - El Gato Negro
Rudimentary Peni - The Evil Clergyman
Les Modules Etranges - In the Mouth of Madness
UK Decay - The Black Cat
The Magnetic Fields - Nothing Matters When We're Dancing

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

The Cultural Decay blog :