Saturday, November 21, 2009

Beyond the Wall of Sleep 11-21-09 Trip Hop & Electroclash

New tracks from Royksopp and Depeche Mode. Stream or Download

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Beyond the Wall of Sleep will be moving from its regular time on Saturday to Wednesday nights at 10pm - midnight starting December 2nd.

Mono - Life in Mono (Alice Band Remix)
Lali Puna - Left Handed
Ladytron - Destroy Everything You Touch
Georgie James - Cheap Champagne
Station Break - Padded Cell - Night Music
Felix da Housecat feat. Miss Kittin -Madame Hollywood
Royksopp feat Karin Dreijer - This Must Be It
Proper Filthy Naughty - Fascination (Droyds' Ghetto Mix)
Crystal Castles - Crime Wave
Station Break - Nightmares on Wax - Night's Interlude
Junior Boys - The Equalizer (Morgan Geist Remix)
Goldfrapp - U.K. Girls (Physical)
Client - Someone to Hurt
Depeche Mode - Ghost
Station Break - Boards of Canada - Dayvan Cowboy
DJ Tiesto feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Battleship Grey
Alias and Tarsier - Dr. C
Ms. John Soda - Unsleeping
The Notwist - Pilot
Station Break - Max Richter - Tokyo Riddle Song
Lamb - God Bless
Tricky - Hell is Around the Corner
Handsome Boy Modeling School feat. Riosin Murphy - The Truth
Martina Topley-Bird - Razor Tongue
Station Break - Thievery Corporation - Lebanese Blonde
Fluke - Blue Monday (New Order cover)
Baxter - Fading
Pale 3 feat. 12 Rounds - Just Another Day

No comments: